Sunday, May 3, 2009

Elliot Yamin - Fight for Love ( Album)

Here is Elliott Yamin's new album, and this isn't the Retail version, but it is a VBR CD-Rip. I really like this entire album.It's a very good overall album. I hope you guys like it too. Enjoy!!!

Track Listing:
1. Let Love Be
2. Know Better
3. Fight For Love
4. You
5. Can't Keep On Loving You
6. Don't Be Afraid
7. You Say
8. Apart From Me
9. Cold Heart
10. How Do I Know
11. This Step Alone
12. Someday

Elliott Yamin - Fight For Love