Sunday, May 3, 2009

Ciara - Fantasy Ride (Album)

This is the Retail version of "Fantasy Ride" by Ciara. I hope you like it. Enjoy!!!

Track Listing:
1. Ciara To The Stage
2. Love Sex Magic [Ft. Justin Timberlake]
3. High Price [Ft. Ludacris]
4. Turntables [Ft. Chris Brown]
5. Like A Surgeon
6. Never Ever [Ft. Young Jeezy]
7. Lover's Thing [Ft. The-Dream]
8. Work [Ft. Missy Elliott]
9. Pucker Up
10. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
11. Keep Dancin' On Me
12. Tell Me What Your Name Is
13. I Don't Remember

Ciara - Fantasy Ride [Retail]