Thursday, March 19, 2009

Jonas Brothers - Live From SOHO ( iTunes EP )

Here is the new EP on iTunes called Live From Soho. A lot of artists do this, but this time it's the Jonas Brothers. They sing "When You Look Me In The Eyes" and that's pretty much the only song I care about lol. I hope you like it all you Jo-Bro-A-Holics lol Enjoy!!!

Track Listing:
1. Shelf [Live]
2. Lovebug [Live]
3. A Little Bit Longer [Live]
4. When You Look Me In The Eyes [Live]
5. SOS [Live]
6. Tonight [Live]

Jonas Brothers - Live From Soho [EP]